[Skip to Content]
EarthHour (1).jpg
Sep 6, 2018

StubHub Center Monthly Calendar: September 2018

The full calendar of StubHub Center event times and information during September 2018 is outlined below.

Friday, September 7 – Summer Concert Series: A Tribute to the ‘90s

The 2018 Summer Concert Series, presented by Kinecta Federal Credit Union, which will feature multiple music artists and bands to the local community during four free separate concerts at StubHub Center. The final concert of the series will be held on Friday, September 7 with a tribute to the ‘90s.

More information

Sunday, September 9 – NFL: Los Angeles Chargers vs. Kansas City Chiefs

The Los Angeles Chargers will kick off their 2018-19 NFL season at StubHub Center against the Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday, Sept. 9.

More information

Wednesday, September 12 – LA Galaxy II vs. OKC Energy FC

LA Galaxy II return home for a contest against OKC Energy FC.

A development pipeline for LA Galaxy’s brightest prospects, five current first-team players are former LA Galaxy II stars: Daniel Steres, Dave Romney, Ariel Lassiter, Hugo Arellano and Efrain Alvarez. 

More information

Saturday, September 22 – USL: LA Galaxy II vs. Real Monarchs SLC

LA Galaxy II return home for a contest against Real Monarchs SLC.

A development pipeline for LA Galaxy’s brightest prospects, five current first-team players are former LA Galaxy II stars: Daniel Steres, Dave Romney, Ariel Lassiter, Hugo Arellano and Efrain Alvarez.

More information

Sunday, September 23 – MLS: LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Watch Zlatan Ibrahimović and the dos Santos brothers take on Seattle Sounders FC at home StubHub Center.

More information

Saturday, September 29 – MLS: LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

The 5-time MLS Cup Champions, LA Galaxy will take on Colorado Rapids at home at StubHub Center.

More Information

Sunday, September 30 – NFL: Los Angeles Chargers vs. San Francisco 49ers

The Los Angeles Chargers are back in action at StubHub Center to face off against San Francisco 49ers. 

More information

DATE

TIME (PT)

EVENT

Friday, Sept. 7

5 p.m.

Summer Concert Series: A Tribute to the '90s

Sunday, Sept. 9

1:05 p.m.

NFL: Los Angeles Chargers vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Wednesday, Sept. 12

7:30 p.m.

USL: LA Galaxy II vs. OKC Energy FC

Saturday, Sept. 22

7:30 p.m.

USL: LA Galaxy II vs. Real Monarchs SLC

Sunday, Sept. 23

4 p.m.

MLS: LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Saturday, Sept. 29

7 p.m.

MLS: LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Sunday, Sept. 30

1:25 p.m.

NFL: Los Angeles Chargers vs. San Francisco 49ers