Legends Club Contacts

Adam Cheever, Sr. Director Sales & Service:
(310) 630-4620 - acheever@aegworldwide.com

Nicole Anthony, Director of Premium Service:
(310) 630-2091 - nanthony@aegworldwide.com

Randi Burch, Manager, Ticket Operations & Service:
(310) 630-2031 - rburch@aegworldwide.com

Gina Brewer, Client Services Supervisor:
(310) 630-4628 - gbrewer@aegworldwide.com

Jonathan Jackowski, Account Executive:
(310) 630-2011 - jjackowski@aegworldwide.com

Lauren Kersting, Account Executive:
(310) 630-2078 - lkersting@aegworldwide.com

Directions

Promotions

Close